Club Events

Rotary Club of Kettering Tresham Diary

All regular Thursday meetings start at 8pm at the Holiday Inn Express unless stated otherwise.  Other events/meetings are denoted in italics or bold type for clarity.

 

JUNE 2018

Friday 1 June – CHARTER NIGHT

Thursday 7 June 2018 – Business Meeting

Thursday 14 June 2018 – Project Night

Tuesday 19 June 2018 – Club Council (Club Officers to attend)

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Speaker Night

Thursday 28 June 2018 – HANDOVER MEAL

July 2018

Saturday 14th July – Community Litter Pick (meeting point tbc)

Saturday 28th July – Breakfast at the Hare Loddington

August 2018

Thursday 16th August – Gin Tasting at the Hare Loddington 

September 2018

Saturday 22nd September – Community Litter Pick Morrison’s

November 2018

Saturday 10th November – Breakfast at the Hare Loddington